Make your own free website on Tripod.com




Jan. 1 - dbeveridge@thegrid.net (Diane)
Jan. 3 - togoofy@hotmail.com
Jan. 4 - TvSett1@webtv.net (Fred)
Jan. 5 - StickyFinger411@webtv.net
Jan. 6 - CatMar15@webtv.net (Marilyn)
Jan. 8 - Charn1@webtv.net (Charlene)
Jan. 8 - bjgourmet@webtv.net
Jan. 9 - TCCandyo@webtv.net (Ellen)
Jan.10 - ANGEL45007@aol.com (Gail)
Jan.11 - Levell26@webtv.net (Gina)
Jan.12 - tekedm@webtv.net
Jan.13 - huggybear66@webtv.net (Penny)
Jan.13 - scrubgirl13@webtv.net (Kim)
Jan.16 - Tooshy2@webtv.net (MaDonna)
Jan.17 - Jackieann@webtv.net
Jan.18 - Bullrock@webtv.net (Kathy)
Jan.19 - julie2397@webtv.net (Julie)
Jan.20 - Boopadoop1@aol.com
Jan.21 - Dolphi@webtv.net
Jan.21 - jo12135@webtv.net (Jolene)
Jan.23 - Aleka16@webtv.net (Sophia)
Jan.24 - JKB45@webtv.net
Jan.24 - KAW3@webtv.net
Jan.24 - Caktusgrl@HOME.com
Jan.25 - Tami_@webtv.net (Crystal)
Jan.28 - PGD@webtv.net (Pearl)
Jan.29 - TONYFROMCT@webtv.net

Feb. 1 - Bonnykay@richnet.net (Bonnie>
Feb. 2 - Cinnaminn@webtv.net (Heather)
Feb. 2 - Nfsxlr8@webtv.net
Feb. 2 - Richie13@webtv.net (Francine)
Feb. 4 - Vet_vet@hotmai.com (Ray)
Feb. 4 - Blackomega@home.com (Ray)
Feb. 5 - Rosebudd@prexar.com (Amy)
Feb. 6 - Thereses@prodigy.net
Feb. 7 - lgc1050@earthlink.net (JoAnn)
Feb. 8 - Lorrie1936@aol.com (Audrey)
Feb. 9 - Moosechef@webtv.net
Feb. 9 - Vain4@webtv.net
Feb.11 - TheGoldEagle@webtv.net (Wes)
Feb 11 - scootkitten64@hotmail.com (Vickie)
Feb.15 - Taffy_911@yahoo.com (Taffy)
Feb.16 - punkstar@epix.com (Beckie)
Feb.16 - Wohali_47@webtv.net (Michael)
Feb.17 - catpur@webtv.net
Feb.17 - Fourrunner@webtv.net
Feb.18 - TremoloBlooz@yahoo.com (Mike)
Feb.18 - SctyBoy@webtv.net
Feb.19 - medolark@ctctel.com (Puddytat)
Feb.19 - Tinker46@webtv.net (Lynn)
Feb.21 - Buneelade@email.msn.com (Terry)
Feb.23 - Bigfoot39@webtv.net
Feb.26 - BettyCrocker46@webtv.net (Colleen)
Feb.29 - Derneh12@hotmail.com (Catzo)



My Other Birthday Pages!

March & April Birthdays!
Is your Birthday here?
May & June Birthdays!
Or is it here?
July & August Birthdays!
Maybe here?
September & October Birthdays!
What about here?
November & December Birthdays!
Have you checked here?
When Is Your Birthday?
Is your birthday on a holiday? Check this out!
Card Links
Get a great card from one of these many links.


Updated May 15, 2002

To add your birthdate, email me.

bbsmitti@hotmail.com


Ask the Doctor on Tripod Get Gif Girl's Web Design Tips on Tripod