Make your own free website on Tripod.com





July 2-sneekers2@hotmail.com (Dolly) July 2-bettyruskaam1@cs.com (Michelle) July 3-July-Ann@webtv.net (Harriet) July 4-themocc@webtv.net July 7-Grandmamoon@pchnet.net (Robbie) July 7-Beachbum4@webtv.net (Cheri) July 7-Nwo-Wolf-Pac-@webtv.net July 7-rotterweiler@webtv.net (Kathy) July 8-le1@webtv.net (Ellie) July 9-foxfor@hotmail.com (Peggy) July 11-Gabby7@webtv.net (Gladys) July 11-plectrum@webtv.net July 13-Beamish@webtv.net (Christine) July 13-Blood_Rose@webtv.net July 16-cookie-k@webtv.net July 17-earthstarr@earthlink.net (Missy) July 18-Kitkat37@webtv.net July 18-mrtiny@webtv.net (Stan) July 18-cats4me52@webtv.net (Nancy) July 20-Tamasa@home.com (JadeRa Faith) July 20-DishPanHands@webtv.net (Bette) July 20-Honybe@webtv.net July 20-youngblue@webtv.net (Brandan) July 20-fuziface@webtv.net (Melanie) July 20-at2ecw@va.freei.net (Anthony) July 21-tiffanyrose-30@webtv.net (Where are you?) July 21-silentrunning@webtv.net (Tim) July 22-Partly@webtv.net (Rose)(Also Anniversary) July 23-Jensn231@comcast.net (Joan)
July 23-irishfanslady@webtv.net (Lisa)
July 24-bbsmitti@hotmail.com (me) July 24-RunningSilent1@webtv.net (Tim) July 25-audreyjames@webtv.net July 26-Microphone@webtv.net July 26-Boyd_Tinsley@webtv.net July 26-MawHawg@webtv.net (Dianne) July 28-bebop63@webtv.net (Sherry) July 28-train@mobiletel.com July 28-gamblinman@webtv.net (Dave)(?) July 29-Tiffanyrose-30@webtv.net (?) (Chantz) August 2-Tamasa@home.com (Tamasa) August 4-yipyou@webtv.net (Chris) August 4-plish@webtv.net August 5-mummzie277@webtv.net August 7-Hippoluver@webtv.net (Denise) August 9-Honeywheel@webtv.net (Maxine) August 9-BlackShadow@ctel.net (BlackShadow) August 9-bubbles71@webtv.net August 9-Ivanoff66@hotmail.com (Nick) August 10-mctc@iamerica.net (Mike) August 12-BlackShadow@ctel.net (Ashley, 1 yr) August 14-mmaes@medione.net August 14-nnb@webtv.net (Nita) August 16-pjallwardt@webtv.net August 16-PartyGrl20@Yahoo.com August 16-aspenleaves@one.net.au (hubby to Lynn) August 17-Tamasa@home.com (Scrubs, 5yrs) August 18-Shotz2@webtv.net (Jamie) August 19-magicgarden@webtv.net August 20-ShelShel98@webtv.net August 20-LittleTreeFrog@bigfoot.com (Melanie) August 22-joyruth@webtv.net August 22-Hruskaam1@cs.com (Al) August 23-windsor66@webtv.net August 23-bashorgirl@webtv.net August 23-cage57@webtv.net (Jean) August 24-Tami_@webtv.net (Tasha) August 24-Ghema@bellsouth.net August 24-StaNoots@webtv.net (Stephanie) August 25-goforit35@webtv.net August 25-Photoretouching@webtv.net (Donna) August 27-Smith1366@webtv.net August 27-patty145@webtv.net (Pat) August 27-pootercm@webtv.net (Candi) August 27-Feliix@bigfoot.com (David) August 29-ElvisChgoStyle@webtv.net (Mike) August 31-Bobthefloorman@webtv.net (Bob) August 31-dvee@webtv.net August 31-TamDiva@webtv.net (Aaron) August 31-priced@nytimes.com (Dinah)


My Other Birthday Pages!

January & February Birthdays!
Is your Birthday here?
March & April Birthdays!
Or is it here?
May & June Birthdays!
Maybe here?
September & October Birthdays!
What about here?
November & December Birthdays!
Have you checked here?
When is your birthday??
Is your birthdate a holiday? Check this out!
Card Links
Hundred of cards to send to your Birthday friend.


Updated May 15, 2002

To Add Your Birthdate, email me.

bbsmitti@hotmail.com


powered by lycos Search: Tripod The Web  
Download Free Chank Rockstar Fonts on Tripod!