Make your own free website on Tripod.com



Nov. 1-JConner184@aol.com (Jack)
Nov. 3-Princess_CB@webtv.net (Krystalina)
Nov. 6-ChattyCathys@webtv.net
Nov. 8-ccolumbia@nni.com (Cindy)
Nov. 9-dlbluediamond@webtv.net (Dottie)
Nov. 10-TheColonelswife@webtv.net (Red)
Nov. 11-Tweedy_Bird@hotmail.com (Laura)
Nov. 11-Dodgecub2@hotmail.com (Jolene)
Nov. 13-EMTMIKE@earthlink.net (Mike)
Nov. 14-ShastaD@webtv.net
Nov. 17-PaBabe@webtv.net
Nov. 18-silversurfer_2@webtv.net
Nov. 18-RGTrue@citlink.net (Rod)
Nov. 20-Adam3303507@yahoo.com
Nov. 22-HoofArted@webtv.net
Nov. 22-LawDogTracker@webtv.net
Nove 22-SuBHonee@webtv.net (Susan)
Nov. 23-Annieblue@webtv.net
Nov. 23-Aspenleaves@one.net.au (Lynn)
Nov. 25-catseye@webtv.net
Nov. 25-RenaissanceGuy@webtv.net
Nov. 25-Itlscoke@aol.com
Nov. 25-Phillygirl2@webtv.net (Marge)
Nov. 26-Bobby-K-@webtv.net
Nov. 28-RBolton@webtv.net (Becki)
Nov. 29-PJM29@webtv.net (Peggy)

Dec. 3-jessicabond@webtv.net
Dec. 3-Hissifit@webtv.net
Dec. 4-SWMRB@aol.com
Dec. 5-kamrich@webtv.net
Dec. 6-MSChusie1@webtv.net
Dec. 7-Marian.Long@houmatoday.com
Dec. 8-girlpower4@webtv.net
Dec. 9-ghmom@webtv.net (Pam)
Dec. 10-Skin-n-Ink@webtv.net (Robert)
Dec. 10-phyls@webtv.net
Dec. 10-ECMan2@webtv.net (Dave)
Dec. 13-Richie13@webv.net (Richie)
Dec. 14-Nirvas@giasbmc.vsnl.net.in
Dec. 15-Aninka_@webtv.net
Dec. 15-pinklucy@webtv.net
Dec. 18-LadyHawk@iswt.com (Becky)
Dec. 20-Tami_@webtv.net (Cheyenne)
Dec. 24-BNC1224@webtv.net (Brandy)
Dec. 29-DANO246@webtv.net
Dec. 30-ZLady@webtv.net


My Other Birthday Pages!

January & February Birthdays!
Is your Birthday here?
March & April Birthdays
Or is your Birthday here?
May & June Birthdays!
Or maybe here?
July & August Birthdays!
What about here?
September & October Birthdays!
Have you checked this one?
Card Links
Many card links to find the perfect card for the Birthday person.


Updated May 15, 2002

To Add Your Birthdate, email me. ;-)

bbsmitti@hotmail.com


powered by lycos Search: Tripod The Web