Make your own free website on Tripod.com



March 1 - mystery_69_Kbh@hotmail.com
March 1 - sbalke@yahoo.com (Sheri)
March 1 - grace3150@yahoo.com (Ann)
March 3 - marisme@webtv.net
March 4 - ddleon@webtv.net
March 9 - Pico1800@aol.com
March11 - Annie1@citlink.net (Annette)
March14 - Dreamer_plus@webtv.net (Helene)
March14 - The-2-Kids@webtv.net (Sarah)
March15 - TupperChubby@aol.com (Laurie)
March16 - Bensdaddy@webtv.net
March18 - mememo60@webtv.net (Marilyn)
March19 - The_Bald_One@webtv.net
March19 - snickertm@yahoo.com (Terri)
March24 - BradleeM@yahoo.com (Brad)
March27 - JuJuharbauer@webtv.net (Jules)
March28 - DragonLady18@webtv.net
March30 - ACKBuddie@webtv.net (Hartley)

Apr. 5 - Tami_@webtv.net
Apr. 6 - Womaloney@aol.com
Apr. 7 - LitlByrd@webtv.net (Heather)
Apr. 7 - MaidenMarian@webtv.net (Mary)
Apr. 9 - Vivgalligar@webtv.net
Apr. 10 - J-Nor@webtv.net (Norma)
Apr. 10 - Bugsy32@aol.com (Kathy)
Apr. 12 - krobich851@aol.com
Apr. 13 - E-T-H-A-N@webtv.net
Apr. 13 - Seahawk17@acsalaska.net (Steve)
Apr. 15 - rockerd@mail.wcresa.k12.mi.us
Apr. 15 - annie_r@webtv.net
Apr. 15 - Lovebirds-1016@webtv.net (Wes)
Apr. 15 - AnaT711@aol.com (Angie)
Apr. 19 - Scotter_CB@webtv.net
Apr. 21 - GrandmaDragon@webtv.net (Jean)
Apr. 21 - Setupman1@webtv.net (Bob)
Apr. 22 - Joycando@aol.com (Joy)
Apr. 22 - tfankhauser@usa.net (tcc tela)
Apr. 23 - Rose-1@webtv.net (child)
Apr. 24 - MG54Brenda@aol.com
Apr. 28 - LDrake2575@juno.com (Lee)
Apr. 29 - goofydaveusa@netscape.net (Dave)
Apr. 30 - lucymae@webtv.net



My Other Birthday Pages!

January & February Birthdays!
Is your Birthday here?
May & June Birthdays!
Did you find your Birthday here?
July & August Birthdays!
Or is it here?
September & October Birthdays!
Maybe here?
November & December Birthdays!
Have you checked here?
Time Capsule
History Happenings On Your Birthdate!
Card Links
Find a great card to send to the Birthday gal or guy.


Updated September 10, 2002

To Add Your Birthdate, email me.

bbsmitti@hotmail.com


powered by lycos Search: Tripod The Web