Make your own free website on Tripod.com


May 01-Thecakeman@webtv.net (Jim)
May 01-Karmy1@yahoo.com (Sandwich)
May 05-Plectrum@webtv.net (Britney)
May 06-No1pig@webtv.net (Lynn)
May 09-Pensacola@webtv.net
May 10-OrdLee@aol.com
May 10-Taranandaz@hotmail.com
May 11-Uncaly@webtv.net (Al)
May 12-JohnCreed@webtv.net (John)
May 13-Daphina100@cs.com (Pat)
May 15-Creatureman@webtv.net (Mike)
May 17-Gung_Ho_Chuck@msn.com (Chuck)
May 18-LavenderSue@webtv.net (Suzanne)
May 21-WAP@webtv.net
May 21-Lucid95@home.com (Lucid)
May 22-speedymac@worldnet.att.net (Jim)
May 25-greeneyed1@webtv.net
May 25-JJWoods@webtv.net (Nancy)
May 27-Noravenno1@webtv.net
May 29-SuZy63@webtv.net
May 29-Meanersu@webtv.net (Anniversary)
May 30-Skin-n-Ink@webtv.net (Shawn)

June 1-SallyV@webtv.net
June 3-SlowFlo@webtv.net
June 4-onion-girl@webtv.net
June 5-myfatherseyes@webtv.net (Nancy)
June 5-chris98@ptd.net (Kathy)
June 5-Alburn80@webtv.net (Michelle)
June 5-MCHarris@Madisontelco.com (Michelle)
June 6-smileyface19@webtv.net
June 6-Rain7998@aol.com (Dawn)
June 7-franklk@hotmail.com
June 7-yellowroseprn@webtv.net (Vickie)
June 7-myfatherseyes@webtv.net (Brian)
June 8-Hipparchus1@webtv.net
June 8-lynelj@excite.com (Lynel)
June 8-bceubank@lynxus.com
June 9-ourcrew@webtv.net (Zachary)
June 10-Poski_@webtv.net
June 15-mep143@webtv.net
June 15-Karen147@webtv.net
June 16-CutiePatootieBren@aol.com (Anniversary)
June 17-WOLFDEN3572@webtv.net
June 20-mqranch@sk.sympatico.ca
June 21-DeDuncan@webtv.net
June 24-Marviemarvie@webtv.net
June 25-Skiblow@webtv.net
June 25-sizzle1@webtv.net (Cheryl)
June 29-hers@webtv.net


My Other Birthday Pages!

January & February Birthdays!
Is your Birthday here?
March & April Birthdays!
What about here?
July & August Birthdays!
Or maybe here?
September & October Birthdays!
Did you check here?
November & December Birthdays!
Is it on this page?
Which tree are you?
Find your birthday tree here.
Card Links
Send the perfect card to your Birthday friend from the many links here.

To Add Your Birthdate, email me.

bbsmitti@hotmail.com


Search for the Album or Artist of Your Choice!
Artist
Album Title
Song Title

powered by lycos Search: Tripod The Web