Make your own free website on Tripod.com



Sept. 1-spanishrose45@hotmail.com (Yva)
Sept. 2-IROC@netcom.ca (Mark)
Sept. 3-TomCat600@webtv.net
Sept. 4-MGunter42@webtv.net (Alano)
Sept. 5-Jrice@lawtonnet.net (James)
Sept. 9-GrannyAnny@webtv.net (Ann)
Sept. 10-Paula-Jean@webtv.net
Sept. 10-chik_@webtv.net (Laurie)
Sept. 10-IceQueen_@webtv.net (Rain)
Sept. 12-appletart@webtv.net (Brenda)
Sept. 12-LadyCheff@earthlink.net (Liz)
Sept. 13-pearljr@webtv.net
Sept. 14-AConner184@aol.com (April)
Sept. 17-seahero@ibm.net
Sept. 18-FiresDarlin@webtv.net (Lin)
Sept. 19-I-Hear-Music@webtv.net
Sept. 21-Ex-Nyr@webtv.net (Mike)
Sept. 21-mctc@iamerica.net (Terry)
Sept. 22-Mushotzarella@webtv.net
Sept. 23-cool-mom@webtv.net
Sept. 23-Fletchpow@webtv.net
Sept. 24-bbchef@webtv.net
Sept. 29-Stonewolfe@webtv.net
Sept. 29-Samantha2k@webtv.net

Oct. 2-Nani1_@yahoo.com
Oct. 4-EConner184@aol.com (Elizabeth)
Oct. 9-Flyrodman@webtv.net
Oct. 10-taltos13@worldnet.att (Aaron)
Oct. 11-Uncajim@webtv.net
Oct. 13-postman@webtv.net
Oct. 13-humming47@hotmail.com (Linda)
Oct. 15-RCCruisers@webtv.net (Kathy)
Oct. 17-nings@webtv.net
Oct. 18-j122659@jbic.com (Joy)
Oct. 18-salads@webtv.net
Oct. 19-sonicson1@webtv.net
Oct. 19-Fiebre_@webtv.net
Oct. 21-kidquick@webtv.net (Stu)
Oct. 22-Grice49@aol.com (Gwyneth)
Oct. 26-arrowjack@webtv.net
Oct. 26-Yannindutch@yahoo.com
Oct. 26-Matt56@webtv.net (Matt)
Oct. 26-dj@webjogger.net
Oct. 26-Pink-Coral@webtv.net (Terilea)
Oct. 27-cj57@webtv.net
Oct. 29-patsec@webtv.net
Oct. 29-Meanersu@webtv.net
Oct. 30-Alxia@webtv.net (Todd)


My Other Birthday Pages!

January & February Birthdays!
Is your Birthday here?
March & April Birthdays!
What about here?
May & June Birthdays!
Or is it here?
July & August Birthdays!
Or maybe here?
November & December Birthdays!
Have you check here?
Card Links
A great selection of cards to send to the Birthday girl or guy.


Updated May 15, 2002

To Add Your Birthdate, email me. ;-)

bbsmitti@hotmail.com


Search for the Album or Artist of Your Choice!
Artist
Album Title
Song Title

powered by lycos Search: Tripod The Web